Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Ekaterina

Ekaterina

Numero profilo 5743
Profilo pubblicato il 21/4/2016
Nome Ekaterina
Età
Data di nascita 19/1/1982
Altezza 173
Peso 58
Città Istanbul
Nazione Turkey
Occhi grey-blue
Capelli blond wavy medium
Occupazione translator
Istruzione incomplete higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile divorced
Figli son 7 y.o.
Lingua good English, Turkish, intermediate Japanese
Personalità serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered
Musica preferita pop, rock, jazz
Letture nel tempo libero novels, poetry, detectives, newspapers and magazines
Mi piace andare cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
Cucina preferita French, Italian, Japaneze, Chinese
Su di me It is difficult to speak about myself. I am just woman that want to be happy in love, find that one Mr. Right, who will care and love back. I am hard worker, single mother and good friend. Inside of me living very funny girl, and serious woman at the same time. I still believe in love and waiting for my knight on ''white horse''. Maybe it's you?
Età del mio partner 31-38
Partner desiderato I see my partner as a strong man, sporty, good looking, without bad habits, well financially secure. He must respect people and be sure in himself. He must to know how to earn money and to be a man, responsible, strong personality, honest and tender with his woman, love kids and he must to know what he want in his life. To be able take decision when it is necessary, be ready to change his single life not for fun, to create family. He must to know how to giving, not only to take. Not to be selfish.