Ragazze russe

Profilo di Aziza


Numero profilo 6371
Nome Aziza
Data di nascita 10/7/1993
Altezza 156
Peso 45
Città Moscow
Nazione Russia
Occhi brown
Capelli brown straight long
Occupazione Student, Presenter
Istruzione incomplete higher
Religione Muslim
Stato civile never been married
Figli no kids
Lingua good English
Personalità purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic
Musica preferita classical, pop
Letture nel tempo libero classics, novels
Mi piace andare theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
Cucina preferita no preferences, Healthe food, Halal food
Su di me Hi! My name is Aziza. I'm 20 years old. I live in Moscow, Russia and study in Russian State University of cinematography (VGIK) as a production manager. My interests are singing, dancing, watching movies, learning art and culture. Also my hobby is cooking cakes :) I really like travelling, I've been to 24 countries. I believe in God. My religion views is islam - religion of love and kindness. I love children and I enjoy playing with them. Except studuing, I work as a radio host and I have my own programme about cinema. I'm very communicative and open-minded person.
Età del mio partner 22-32
Partner desiderato I'm looking for an intelligent, confident, erudite, attractive man, who is interesting in serious relationship. Main role play such qualities as purpose, understanding what he wants, reliability, confidence. Money making is also very important, because it shows the level of man's success.