Ragazze russe

Profilo di Elena


Numero profilo 6879
Nome Elena
Data di nascita 18/12/1985
Altezza 162
Peso 49
Città Saint Petersburg
Nazione Russia
Occhi grey
Capelli light-brown straight short
Occupazione manager of supply department (logistics)
Istruzione incomplete higher
Religione Orthodoxy
Stato civile never been married
Figli no kids
Lingua good English, basic german
Personalità serious, calm, responsible, honest, kind, communicative, cheerful, optimistic
Musica preferita pop, rock, metal, folk, blues, instrumental
Letture nel tempo libero novels, poetry, thrillers, newspapers and magazines
Mi piace andare cinema, exhibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends
Cucina preferita no preferences
Su di me This is weird. It's supposed that I shall write here something really serious about myself and my intentions, but I've always been terrible with that. So I hope you won't mind if I just use some random facts. Anyway, you can always ask for more information, right? So okay, here we go. My philosophy in life is that it's okay to be yourself and, you know, actually like stuff without having to be all ironic about it. I'm not afraid of any changes since I do believe that everything happens for a reason. I love music. It keeps me going. I'm not a shy, introverted girl - but I'm not an extroverted female either that has to show off. I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. I try to look beyond what may be the obvious. I love to smile (even to complete strangers), laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. It doesn't always work that way though. But a positive outlook helps. Passionate about books and creating things. I'm always ready to help and support. I'm hospitable and easy-going. What else? I love the outdoors, birds, Latin language, meditating with Tarot cards and talking to interesting people. You've read this till the very end? Here's a hug for you! (:
Età del mio partner 30-40
Partner desiderato Oh, that's even harder than filling "Describe yourself" section. We shall see what we shall see.