Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Elena

Elena

Numero profilo 7168
Profilo pubblicato il 28/5/2016
Nome Elena
Età
Data di nascita 2/4/1987
Altezza 180
Peso 63
Città Kharkov
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi brown
Capelli light-brown straight long
Occupazione manager
Istruzione higher
Religione Orthodoxy
Stato civile never been married
Figli no kids
Lingua intermediate English
Personalità I am kind, decent, purposeful, serious, proud, sweet, friendly, sensitive, gentle, neat, funny, honest, economical, kids-loving, polite, life-loving, without harmful habits, impulsive, caring, faithful, reliable
Musica preferita Sting, Aerosmith, Akcent, George Michael, Inna, Lady Gaga
Letture nel tempo libero different books
Mi piace andare walk
Cucina preferita I like Turkish cuisine as it is much like Ukrainian one. It is an absolute pleasure to cook these dishes, because there is always space for experiments and for adding something new. Except that I believe this cuisine is pretty balanced and I appreciate th
Su di me I love reading, walking, soap bubbles, bicycling, playing basketball, travelling, making new friends, watching movies, listening to the music, having tasty meals, snow, sea, sun, beach, nice tan, horses, sunsets and sunrises, optical illusions, ice-cream, jogging, keeping awake till the very morning, kids, sunflower seeds, baklava, air balloons, sports, all together I love living this life :)
Età del mio partner 35-47
Partner desiderato I want to find love and friendship, which would result into a happy marriage, that is why I hope to meet a man who believes in traditional family values. I believe a man should be attentive and caring to his woman, respect and appreciate her, make her feel confident about her man and mind her opinion… such a man would surely get the same attitude from my side in return.