Ragazze russe

Profilo di Marina


Numero profilo 7230
Nome Marina
Data di nascita 21/4/1985
Altezza 167
Peso 53
Città Kharkov
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi grey
Capelli blond straight long
Occupazione bookkeeper
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli no
Lingua good English
Personalità romantic, sincere
Musica preferita pop, disco
Letture nel tempo libero novel
Mi piace andare I love active and healthy life.I try to do yoga. I like to read novels. On some evenings, my mother and I love to cook together for us useful and tasty, so I'm good in the culinary business. I am a very versatile person and I welcome all hobbies.
Cucina preferita russian
Su di me Im very romantic and I love nature that is why I would like to walk in the evenings in my beauty park in my town.I am bookkeeper by profession. But despite this I lead a healthy lifestyle) I am a good hostess) I love to cook) I love children and my dream - a big happy family!I want to love and i want to be loved!
Età del mio partner 35-45
Partner desiderato I'm looking for a man who will be faithful to the choice,and will be sure in his choise in everything.I would like to see man reliability and confidence. The main things for me in a relationship are respect and care. I really appreciate the sense of humor and optimism. I would like to be with a man with whom I can share everything in this world with whom I can share my secret. Very important for me inner world. And most importantly who can give me a love and takes one