Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Anna

Anna

Numero profilo 8404
Profilo pubblicato il 1/12/2016
Nome Anna
Età
Data di nascita 2/5/1985
Altezza 164
Peso 48
Città Moscow
Nazione Russia
Occhi blue
Capelli brown straight long
Occupazione Teacher
Istruzione higher
Religione Orthodoxy
Stato civile never been married
Figli no kids
Lingua intermediate English
Personalità I am gentle and charming scarlet flower. I am a conservative, but at the same time spoiled and fragile. I combine the best qualities of this woman: I' m a caring, loyal and sincere. I like to sing, dance, play sports, to help people and animals. I' m a real
Musica preferita I like classic rock, I like the music of the 70, 80 and 90. Like the usual good and modern music. I love to read every book brings something different and I do not like to define something in me favorite. I believe that in any book, song, or eating someth
Letture nel tempo libero Novels and magazines
Mi piace andare watch a movie, go to the theater, walk around the city and the park, meet friends, go out of the city, relax in nature, shopping
Cucina preferita Russian, French, Japanese, Italian and Spanish
Su di me Details in the correspondence
Età del mio partner 36-43
Partner desiderato Actually I'm looking for a serious relationship and want to find a man who will light up my my my life, with which I will comfort and well. I plan Soda family with a man and live happily ever after. I want to meet someone never let go of a kind and sympathetic, who will understand me. I think to get acquainted, to socialize and to make a joint trip to some warm country in August, for example, the United Arab Emirates, Mexico, Dominikanyaskaya Republic or Cuba. If you are really interested in a serious relationship and want to build a future with a girl from Russia, then let's get acquainted, and who knows, maybe we will succeed!