Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Margarita

Margarita

Numero profilo 8648
Profilo pubblicato il 7/5/2017
Nome Margarita
Età
Data di nascita 2/3/1984
Altezza 170
Peso 55
Città Trier
Nazione Germany
Occhi green
Capelli blond straight long
Occupazione Student
Istruzione incomplete higher
Religione Orthodoxy
Stato civile never been married
Figli Son 7 Years Old and Daugther 3 Years Old
Lingua intermediate English
Personalità Charming, clever, confident, creative, faithful, fair, gentle, honest, optimistic, passionate, curious, strong, straight
Musica preferita Pop, RnB, Soul, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Metall
Letture nel tempo libero Law Literature, Historical Books, Newspapers
Mi piace andare Night Club, Cinema, Theater, Events,
Cucina preferita Japan, Fish
Su di me I am a student. And i have two children. I come from Belarus, but live in Germany. I study Law. I will going to be a lawyer. I like sport very much. My hobbies are reading and dancing. I can good cook, play piano and knit.. I can speak german too. I like adventures and travelling. Actually i am very curios. I like experiments and i like to learn new things. I think life is worth living
Età del mio partner 30-55
Partner desiderato I would like my ideal partner would be safe, experienced, clever, with sense of Humor, clean, athletic, with different interests, not very jealous (or not jealous at all), active, charming, brave and kind. I would like he support me and protect. I would like we would be like a Team. We would spend much time together and support each other. I would like to have safety serious stabel relations