Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Elena

Elena

Numero profilo 8705
Profilo pubblicato il 21/5/2017
Nome Elena
Età
Data di nascita 8/11/1980
Altezza 165
Peso 49
Città Samara
Nazione Russia
Occhi green-brown
Capelli blond straight medium
Occupazione accountant
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli I don't have kids
Lingua fluent English
Personalità kind, thaithful
Musica preferita opera, latino, pop
Letture nel tempo libero books about history
Mi piace andare picnics, theatre, museums
Cucina preferita Italian, Georgian
Su di me I am clever, kind, educated, tender, tactful. I want to love and to be loved. I would like to have a happy family and children. I am very romantic (I love beautiful sunsets, nice dinner with candles and soft music, walking along the seaside under velvet sky, full of stars) . I like to travel, I love children, music, animals, nature, I adore picnics and chilling out on the beach. I am smart and pretty and can be the great wife and the best friend for you
Età del mio partner 30-50
Partner desiderato If you are a kind, intelligent and honest man, who likes travelling and who is going to have family, based on mutual love and respect, and who wants to have kids soon, you are welcome! If you have any problems to come for real meeting, please , don't contact me. I need only a real meeting and a real man. I am not interested in long-term chat. I am looking for a man, who is not afraid of real love and serious relationship and who is ready for it