Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Natalia

Natalia

Numero profilo 8722
Profilo pubblicato il 14/6/2017
Nome Natalia
Età
Data di nascita 30/1/1980
Altezza 172
Peso 56
Città Saratov
Nazione Russia
Occhi Brown
Capelli Brown Long
Occupazione Interpreter - Translator
Istruzione Higher
Religione Ortodox
Stato civile Never been married
Figli Son
Lingua Good English, Good Italian
Personalità Serious, Calm, Responsible, Honest, Kind, Loyal, Sociable, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic, Romantic, Tender
Musica preferita Classical, Pop, Rock
Letture nel tempo libero Classics, Psycology
Mi piace andare I enjoy spending time with my son, I like to be with my family, visit some friends, walk in the park, ride a bicycle, go skiing, skating, swimming, I don't mind shopping
Cucina preferita Russian, Italian
Su di me I am very family oriented, love sports, travelling. I am an easy going person, very caring, social and I am open to an honest relationship.
I am an happy mother of my little son. I love my family, which is not big, but friendly and warm. I live in Russia, a big country, full of interesting places and opportunity.
I like my job, I work as interpreter for companies who have foreign projects, it is not only interesting, but it gives me also possibility to manage my time and work from home. I like travelling and I think this is the best way to learn and to discover.
I don't know what life holds for me tomorrow, but I do know that we can only get older and I dream to meet the only man to remember the days with, and to grow with
Età del mio partner 40-55
Partner desiderato I especially value honesty, humor, being able to communicate, staying healthy.
I am looking for someone real, I want my "best friend"!
Maybe it is about the right time, right place, right person... can online dating be any good? We will see :)