Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Elena

Elena

Numero profilo 8725
Profilo pubblicato il 24/6/2017
Nome Elena
Età
Data di nascita 15/5/1983
Altezza 160
Peso 58
Città Kharkov
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi Green
Capelli Light-Brown Medium
Occupazione Bookkeeper
Istruzione Incomplete higher
Religione Ortodox
Stato civile Never been married
Figli 2
Lingua Basic English
Personalità Serious, Calm, Responsible, Honest, Kind, Sensitive, Romantic
Musica preferita Disco
Letture nel tempo libero Thrillers
Mi piace andare Parks, Meeting with friends, Sport in general, Travelling
Cucina preferita No preferences
Su di me I am confident, serious (but with a sense of humor), ready to have my own family. I love life, I love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests with me. I want to give everything to my special man as woman, wife and friend. I am ready for fundamental changes in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, spiritual intimacy and mutual understanding. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character.
I really love movies, music, summer, sun, summer rain, sea, mountains, animals, cars, roads, bags, shoes, also I like to take pictures, draw, dance, travel, ride, and even cook :-)
Età del mio partner 34-42
Partner desiderato I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, but has inner strength and passion for life, who likes simple things in life, such as long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who would like to be loved and who wants to share their life, hope and dream with me.
My ideal man should be strong and interesting, should act, and not just wait.
I look forward to meet with a bright man to share with him a life that I can not stop admiring and admiring, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and self-confident person, with passion for life, a true man and gentleman, gentle and caring who will embrace me and take me in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but first of all I want to create a strong family, raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy