Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Alice

Alice

Numero profilo 8796
Profilo pubblicato il 30/7/2017
Nome Alice
Età
Data di nascita 28/3/1995
Altezza 174
Peso 60
Città Kirovograd
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi green-brown
Capelli brown straight long
Occupazione Teacher of English (pedagogical education)
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli I don't have kids
Lingua fluent English
Personalità Intelligent, kind, caring, fair, honest, straightforward, calm, impatient
Musica preferita All kinds of music, but Latino-American music is my favorite)
Letture nel tempo libero Psychology, self-development, psychoanalysis, philosophy, or just adventure books
Mi piace andare Cafe, Parks, art studios, exhibitions, concerts, street-food festivals
Cucina preferita All kinds of pasta, seafood
Su di me I'm fond of life in its natural form, I enjoy forests, fresh air, sunsets and sunrises and so on. It inspires me and make me believe that our life is more beautiful and not so sad and grey as we're used to think. I'm in love with art and i try myself as an artist when I want to relax. In General im open for new interesting things and I never stop learning.
Età del mio partner 25-35
Partner desiderato I imagine that relationships should be based on love, respect, friendship and passion. It's very important for me to have always something to talk about with my partner , to have interest and to have something in common. It should be easy to communicate with each other, to understand and to support. Of course there should be trust, and one shouldn't be afraid of telling truth. Relations are to be romantic and passionate and no matter how long they're