Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Oksana

Oksana

Numero profilo 8804
Profilo pubblicato il 6/8/2017
Nome Oksana
Età
Data di nascita 15/8/1989
Altezza 179
Peso 65
Città Minsk
Nazione Belarus
Occhi grey-blue
Capelli black straight medium
Occupazione Project manager
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli No
Lingua fluent English
Personalità I am kind, caring, intelligent, positive person with strong family values
Musica preferita Jazz, soft rock
Letture nel tempo libero Classic literature
Mi piace andare I like travelling, doing outdoor activities, visiting museum and galleries, attending concerts an meeting with friends. I am trying to keep myself fit, therefore I do much sport, such as hiking, cycling, joggging, skiing, and others. When I have time, I l
Cucina preferita Everything
Su di me My name is Oksana, I from Belarus. I am an open-minded and easy-going person with many interests and positive attitude to life. I like travelling, learning about new cultures and meeting new people. I also love reading books, going to theater and doing sport, especially in nature. My favourite sports are hiking, skiing and cycling. The most important thing and value for me in life is a family, therefore I dream about creating my own family in the future with a loving and caring person
Età del mio partner 28 - 38
Partner desiderato I am looking on this website for a nice young man for serious relationships. An ideal partner for is a caring, loving, positive, kind, family-oriented person with a sense of humour. He also should be reliable and have his own life goal. I'm looking for harmonious relationships based on love, trust and mutual respect. I would like to find somebody who wants serious and longstanding relationships. If you are interested and have more question, feel free to send me a message.