Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Yulia

Yulia

Numero profilo 8806
Profilo pubblicato il 6/8/2017
Nome Yulia
Età
Data di nascita 26/7/1984
Altezza 170
Peso 56
Città Minsk
Nazione Belarus
Occhi blue
Capelli blond straight medium
Occupazione visagiste
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli no
Lingua basic English
Personalità Kind, sympathetic, faithful, affectionate
Musica preferita Classic, jazz, pop
Letture nel tempo libero Detective stories, romantic
Mi piace andare Together with friends, relatives. I go in for sports, go to the movies, just like to be at home.
Cucina preferita French, Italian, Russian
Su di me Most importantly, I would like to tell you about myself, so that's what I'm a normal girl with a bright and clean heart and soul. I always stay by itself. Never pretend to be someone else and never build yourself that what I am not. I love life and look at it positively. We live in this world once, so I think you need to enjoy life to the maximum and do not waste their time on negative and bad mood. In relations I am very kind, caring, gentle and affectionate, I love to take care of her man, do it every day happy. To wake up in the morning, he looked at me and realized that he is the happiest in the world. I will do everything to ensure that he thought so!
Età del mio partner 35-55
Partner desiderato For me it is important that the man was a real man! That he was a strong and courageous, but at the same time gentle, soft and tender. I want him to take care of me and gave me great emotions every day. I does not matter the age or religious beliefs, physical appearance or the thickness of the purse, I appreciate in a man, above all, humanity, and the rest later!