Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Yulia

Yulia

Numero profilo 8811
Profilo pubblicato il 6/8/2017
Nome Yulia
Età
Data di nascita 7/6/1989
Altezza 173
Peso 54
Città Bobruisk
Nazione Belarus
Occhi green
Capelli light-brown wavy medium
Occupazione teacher of english language
Istruzione higher
Religione Orthodoxy
Stato civile never been married
Figli no
Lingua fluent English
Personalità I am positive, enthusiast, creative, creative nature.
Musica preferita various
Letture nel tempo libero books
Mi piace andare walking in nature, hang out with friends, play the piano, sing, dance, paint.
Cucina preferita Italian, German, Chinese
Su di me I have bachelor degree (Music -pianist and English language) and studied one year in Italy-(I speak a little bit in Italian language). In free time, I like to travel and taste different cuisine, listen to music, read books, watching football walking in nature, swim, painting, dancing, singing. Also I am going to learn to play in tennis.
Età del mio partner 30-40
Partner desiderato I am looking for a life partner to share my future life with him. A partner who is interested in meeting me, someone who appreciates me and takes an interest in the things I am passionate about, who can really share life with me, while continuing to pursue unique interests. Also the important is to hear each other, not only be interested in their own life but a he or she should be open to hearing what they say to each other. Open and honest communication is vital to sustaining a close relationship. Talking about sense of humor is as important as it’s made out to be.Laughter is the best medicine when it comes to most things, but especially relationships…