Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Irina

Irina

Numero profilo 8843
Profilo pubblicato il 9/9/2017
Nome Irina
Età
Data di nascita 16/11/1988
Altezza 171
Peso 55
Città Kherson
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi green
Capelli brown wavy medium
Occupazione English teacher
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli no, but want in future
Lingua good English
Personalità I am kind, responsible, always try to keep my word, honest and caring. Love nature and animals.
Musica preferita pop
Letture nel tempo libero novels
Mi piace andare cafes, just to have a walk, I adore sea and sun, like going to gym, meeting friends
Cucina preferita I like different dishes of Ukrainian, Italian and other cuisines, love sushi as well)
Su di me I'm a serious lady, I'm here to find my future husband, well, if it is impossible, then at least some friends. I want my life partner to be not older than 35 and telling the truth I'd like him to be from Europe, like Spain (my sister lives there) or Italy. I have never been married and I feel ready for that but only if I fall in love. Still believe that it exists...
Età del mio partner 27-35
Partner desiderato I want to move abroad, to learn another language, to make my diploma valid there and work. But if my husband earns enough to support a family I can just look after children, think it depends on what kind of person I'll meet, but still if to live abroad I need to do smth making me and my life interesting, if not work than some hobby. Love, respect and understanding is of first importance in my future family. And I want a man who will take care of me, everything should be mutual.