Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Yulia

Yulia

Numero profilo 8879
Profilo pubblicato il 15/11/2017
Nome Yulia
Età
Data di nascita 16/11/1985
Altezza 176
Peso 55
Città Odessa
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi Green
Capelli Blond Medium
Occupazione Accountant
Istruzione Higher
Religione Christian
Stato civile Divorced
Figli 1
Lingua Basic English
Personalità I am a honest, gentle, hardworking, soft, understanding, open-minded and passionate woman with a loving, caring and very good character. I hope that I can find my soulmate and I will give all my love to him and love him with all my heart forever.
Musica preferita Different
Letture nel tempo libero Different
Mi piace andare Concerts, museum, theater, cinema, walks in the park, a meeting with friends, time spent with the family!
Cucina preferita Different
Su di me I really have a lot to give to my one and only special man) I am a creative person and I have same creative looks on life) I find it hard to build ideal relationship BUT I am not ideal and I never try to reach ideals)))) I let myself be who I am) A charming lady with music in my heart and soul)) I am very tender and smiling woman) I like spending time with kids and laugh a lot. I love music and going out on different events) I am an outgoing woman and at the same time I am a very good housewife. I love to do different stuff about the house.
Età del mio partner 40-60
Partner desiderato My would be husband is a man with big heart and warm smile. I want a real partner not someone just sleeping next to me. I need a wise and strong man, making decisions and not afraid of making them. I need someone caring and able to make small pleasant surprises for his woman. I would like man able to love and give affection.