Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Ksenia

Ksenia

Numero profilo 8969
Profilo pubblicato il 6/4/2018
Nome Ksenia
Età
Data di nascita 7/6/1982
Altezza 169
Peso 54
Città Kiev
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi brown
Capelli black straight long
Occupazione Software Developer
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile divorced
Figli no
Lingua fluent English
Personalità My Slavic nature incorporates, on the one hand, feminine mildness, tenderness and wisdom, kindness, sincerity and openness (with people who are worthy of trust), a romantic, daydreaming, loyal, affectionate and sympathetic personality, delicacy with res
Musica preferita pop, jazz, blues, rock and rock'n'roll, classic. I also have some favorite instruments to listen to which are saxophone, cello and bagpipes and Uilleann pipes.
Letture nel tempo libero Contemporary, psychology, travel, classics, historical fiction, history, mystery
Mi piace andare coffee shops and restaurants for dinner with friends, cinema, theater, museums, galleries, fair markets, and spend time outdoors, simply having lazy strolls in parks or walking around the old historical part of Kiev, along with 'people watching' :)
Cucina preferita Japanese, Chinese, Western and Mediterranean
Su di me Among my interest are following: sports/gym, reading, learning English, coding, the Ancient World history, nature, theater and movies, cooking and singing at home (although not too often to let your ears have some rest :)), hiking and travelling. Alas, I am not interested in long correspondence simply for the sake of someone's fun, or in pseudo dating or pseudo care. I appreciate time, both mine and other's. So I am looking for a man from the United States (if you want to know why, you may ask me about it straightforwardly), who wants and who is decisively ready by this period of his life to create a family and who feels happy, being committed. I am here to find at last a charismatic and natural conversationalist (because I am happy when I can have intelligent, thoughtful and enthralling conversations), but still who proves his words by real actions (‘you are what you do, not what you say’), who is calm and thoughtful, strong and reliable, practical and reasonably ambitious, educated and intelligent, witty and with a good sense of humor to make me smile as much and as often as possible. But eventually who is the best friend, an affectionate lover and brilliant father for his children (no matter if it comes to his present or future ones).
Età del mio partner 37-47
Partner desiderato I believe that each person has a soulmate on this planet and I am looking forward to finding Him. I am tuned for building up a lifelong relationship, where both of us will find harmony in sharing love and respect, passions and interests, reaching goals for mutual well-being and prosperity, guarding a cozy family hearth. I feel an affinity to an idea of a relationship as following: “The healthy relationship is one where two independent people just make a deal that they will help make the other person the best version of themselves”. I know my man will descry me among the gorgeous blooming plenty of other wonderful women. Who knows, maybe you are looking at me just at this moment, seeking the same from relationship as I do. For my natural tendency to seem somewhat reserved at an initial state, while meeting new people, and for my slight shyness, I am not very prone to make the first step toward a man, so if it’s you, calm and thoughtful, strong and reliable, practical and reasonably ambitious, educated and intelligent, witty and with a good sense of humor in order to make me smile as much and as often as possible, :D then just give me a sign, saying “Hello” to me. :)