Ragazze russe
informazioni@amicarussia.com

Profilo di Oksana

Oksana

Numero profilo 9039
Profilo pubblicato il 4/10/2018
Nome Oksana
Età
Data di nascita 15/11/1983
Altezza 167
Peso 57
Città Kharkov
Nazione Ukraine
Occhi blue
Capelli light-brown straight long
Occupazione Fitness trainer
Istruzione higher
Religione Christianity
Stato civile never been married
Figli No
Lingua intermediate English
Personalità I am a affectionate kitten, gentle, playful, cheerful, and with me you will never be bored
Musica preferita classical
Letture nel tempo libero newspapers, novels, magazines
Mi piace andare I like to go camping, to walk in the park, to spend time in nature
Cucina preferita seafood
Su di me She is loving and positive, I love animals and nature. Cooking is my passion, I completely dissolve into the process and fly away into euphoria ... Home is my hobby, neat and a good housewife. Kind heart and pure soul, I'm not perfect, but really a good girl! There are no ideal people, but in every person there is much good !! Appearance is not important, the main thing is the soul, but it is important that a person watches himself.
Età del mio partner 45-55
Partner desiderato I am looking for a man who will share all the joys of this wonderful life. Main care, kind heart and dedication! A man is essentially an earner, and he must achieve everything in life himself, he must be for a woman with a strong shoulder! A woman should be support and support, that's what I can give! Comfort, love, care, attention, and most importantly happiness! It is important to have the same views on life, and have a common hobby.That's the kind of man I'm looking for)