Ragazze russe

Profilo di Irina


Numero profilo 9622
Nome Irina
Data di nascita 5/2/1974
Altezza 168
Peso 70
Città Saint Petersburg
Nazione Russia
Occhi green-blue
Capelli brown straight long
Occupazione Nurse
Istruzione higher
Religione Atheism
Stato civile divorced
Figli Son, 26 y.o. (independent)
Lingua intermediate English
Personalità Hello, my name is Irina. I am from Saint Petersburg and I am a serious woman looking for love. I enjoy sport, music, movies, good food and positive things. I love taking chances sometimes. I believe in destiny, that is why I am on this site. Maybe
Musica preferita classic, rock, latina
Letture nel tempo libero professional literature
Mi piace andare While I am a bit of a homebody now, I like going out too. Quiet walks in the park are my jam. And I like to hang out in my favorite cafe too. Well, I can enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with
Cucina preferita Italian, Japanese
Su di me I would like to describe myself as a passionate woman who has a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in my eyes, and a killer smile! What I find attractive in a person is the ability to laugh at oneself and not take things too seriously all time.
Età del mio partner 45-55
Partner desiderato My ideal partner is an explorer like me and is open to trying new things. From trying a new cuisine to hopping on a plane, if you want to see what the world has to offer, then I am your Lady. Ideally you love to think outside of the box and don't adhere to just one label. And I think this life can be fuller and happier with a loving loyal and genuine man. Let's team up together, get to know each other, and then work on saving the world little by little.